Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism Class (Virtual)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

2. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

3. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

4. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

5. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

6. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

7. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

8. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

9. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

10. Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

11. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

12. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

13. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

14. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

15. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

16. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

17. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual

18. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual

Introduction to Judaism is an engaging multi-session course for anyone who wants to gain a deeper understanding of Jewish life. Discover what could be meaningful to you in liberal Judaism. All people, perspectives and questions are welcome!

Register online: https://reformjudaism.org/learning/judaism-classes/introduction-judaism/introduction-judaism-north-shore-consortium-il

Questions? Contact Cantor Staple at jstaple@amshalom.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 22 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781