Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSukkat Shalom

2. Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSukkat Shalom

3. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMSukkat Shalom

4. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Jeremiah

5. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Jeremiah

6. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Jeremiah

7. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMAm Shalom Library

8. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMAm Shalom Library

9. Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMAm Shalom Library

10. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMNSCI

11. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMNSCI

12. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMNSCI

13. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMNSCI

14. Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple Jeremiah
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sukkat Shalom
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - BJBE
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - BJBE
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - BJBE
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - BJBE

Intro to Judaism is an engaging multi-session course for anyone who wants to gain a deeper understanding of Jewish life. This course is designed for individuals and couples from various faith traditions and cultural backgrounds and those who have had no religious upbringing. It is perfect for interfaith couples, those raising Jewish children, spiritual seekers, individuals considering conversion, and Jews who want a meaningful adult Jewish learning experience. All people, perspectives, and questions are welcome!

The class is co-hosted and taught by five North Shore congregations, including our own Cantor Julie Staple.

Please use this link to register: https://reformjudaism.org/learning/judaism-classes/introduction-judaism/introduction-judaism-north-shore-chicago-il

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2024 11 Adar I 5784