Sign In Forgot Password

Three ways to livestream services:

On our website: www.amshalom.com/livestream
Facebook Live: www.facebook.com/amshalomglencoe
Via StreamSpot: https://player2.streamspot.com/?playerId=781dc276

S’lichot

Saturday, September 12
7:30pm

Click here for the digital prayerbook

S'lichot Sunrise Service
Sunday, September 13
6:15am
Glencoe Beach

Erev Rosh HaShanah

Erev Rosh HaShanah & Shabbat Service
Friday, September 18
6:30pm

Click here for the digital prayerbook

Rosh HaShanah

Saturday, September 19

Tot Service
9:00am
(via Zoom)

Congregational Service
10:00am

Click here for the digital prayerbook

Family Service
2:00pm

Click here for the digital prayerbook

Tashlich 

Please use the materials in your High Holy Days kit to enjoy a DIY Tashlich.

Second Day Rosh HaShanah

Second Day Rosh HaShanah Service
Sunday, September 20
9:00am

Click here for the digital prayerbook

Erev Yom Kippur

Erev Yom Kippur Service
Sunday, September 27
7:30pm

Click here for the digital prayerbook

Yom Kippur

Monday, September 28

Tot Service 
9:00am
(via Zoom)

Congregational Service
10:00am

Click here for the digital prayerbook

Family Service
2:00pm

Click here for the digital prayerbook

Teen Yom Kippur Experience
3:00pm
(via Zoom) 

Afternoon Healing & Holiness Service
3:30pm

Click here for the digital prayerbook

Yizkor & N’ilah
5:00pm

Click here for the digital prayerbook

Sukkot

Erev Sukkot &
Shabbat Service

Friday, October 2
6:30pm

Sukkot Festival Service
Saturday, October 3
9:00am
at the Glencoe Community Garden

Simchat Torah

Erev Simchat Torah & Shabbat Service
Friday, October 9
6:30pm

Simchat Torah Service & Yizkor
Saturday, October 10
9:00am

Fri, September 25 2020 7 Tishrei 5781