Sign In Forgot Password

Am Shalom Preferred Vendor Directory

As you begin to plan for your celebration or gathering at Am Shalom, we hope this Preferred Vendor Directory will help guide you in choosing professionals. We strongly encourage you to consider these vendors, who have experience working in our building, are familiar with our policies and procedures, and have made a commitment to our congregation. Preferred Vendors have made a financial contribution to Am Shalom in order to be listed in this guide.

We look forward to helping your family have a wonderful event at Am Shalom. Please contact Leslie Nathan, our Director of Member Services, with any questions. 

Interested in becoming a preferred vendor? Please contact Leslie Nathan at leslien@amshalom.com.

Jump to Category:

Caterers

An Apple a Day
Contact: Barbara Lepman
847.835.2620
anappleadaycatering@yahoo.com
www.anappleadaycatering.com

Catered by Design
Contact: Matt Gray
847.965.4094
mattg@cateredbydeisgn.com
www.cateredbydesign.com

Catering by Michael’s
Contact: Moriah Greenhill
847.966.6665
mgreenhill@cateringbymichaels.com
www.cateringbymichaels.com

Grill House
Contact: Nick Drivas
847.702.8048
nickdrivas@me.com
www.eatgrillhouse.com

JoJo's Shake Bar
Contact: Emily Splinter
312.888.2479
emily@jojosshakebar.com
www.jojosshakebar.com

Once Upon a Bagel
Contacts: Ira Fenton and Adam Dlatt
847.433.1411
cubsnoah13@gmail.com
adam.dlatt@yahoo.com
www.onceupononline.com

Pear Tree Hel’s Kitchen Catering
Contact: Shelly Saletta
847.459.1100
shelly@peartreecatering.com
www.peartreecatering.com

Piero's Pizza
Contact: Frank Guagliardo
847.433.7795
frank@pieropizza.com
pieropizza.com

Poochie’s
Contact: Chris Christou
847.673.0100
poochieshotdogs@gmail.com
www.poochieshotdogs.com

Event Planners

Alison Ross Events
847.507.0017
alison@alisonrossevents.com
www.alisonrossevents.com

Laurie Cohn Events
847.477.3183
lauriecohnevents@gmail.com

mooreFUN Event Consultants
Contact: Mindy Moore
847.638.4092
mindy@moorefun.org
www.mooreFUN.org

Partie Girl
Contact: Tracie Simkin
847.609.0497
tracie@partiegirl.com
www.partiegirl.com

Photographers

Cobalt Photography
Brad Floden
847.356.0480
brad@photosbycobalt.com
www.photosbycobalt.com

Jody Garland
847.707.4174
www.jodygarland.com

Leathem Photography
Contact: Tammy Leathem
312.952.6974
tmlphotography@live.com
www.leathemphotography.com

 

Mitzvah Photography
Contact: Annette Leibovitz
847.913.5588
mitzvahphoto@aol.com
www.mitzvahphotography.com

North Shore Photography
Contact Anna Tu
847.849.5546
Anna@nshorephoto.com
www.nshorephoto.com

Sheri Whitko Photography
Contact: Sheri Whitko
917.940.1135
sheriwhitko@gmail.com
www.sheriwhitko.com

Design & Custom Services

Just Call Randi
Contact: Randi Brill
312.848.0325
randi@justcallrandi.com
www.justcallrandi.com

Jill's Balloon Boutique
Contact: Jill Strelzin
312.318.7729
facebook.com/Jillsballoons/
jstrel222@yahoo.com

Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784