Sign In Forgot Password

Ruach Choir rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMSanctuary

2. Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMSanctuary

3. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMSanctuary

4. Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyar 5784

9:00 AM - 9:25 AMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:25 AM - Sanctuary
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:25 AM - Chapel
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:25 AM - Sanctuary
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:25 AM - Sanctuary
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:25 AM - Sanctuary
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 9:25 AM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2024 11 Adar I 5784