Sign In Forgot Password

Rehearsal (Kabbalat Shabbat)

Past Sessions
Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - chapel
Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyar 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyar 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyar 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyar 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - chapel
Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyar 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - chapel
Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - chapel
Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Sh'vat 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Sh'vat 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - chapel
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Sh'vat 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - chapel and sanctuary
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM - chapel and sanctuary
Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784