Sign In Forgot Password

Koleinu Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMchapel

2. Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMsanctuary
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - sanctuary
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - sanctuary
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - sanctuary
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - sanctuary
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - sanctuary
Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - sanctuary
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - chapel
Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - sanctuary
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784