Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

2. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

3. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

4. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

5. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

6. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

7. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

8. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMAm Shalom - Library

9. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

10. Wednesday, April 5, 2023 14 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

11. Wednesday, April 12, 2023 21 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMAm Shalom - Library

12. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

13. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

14. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

15. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMAm Shalom - Library

16. Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMAm Shalom - Library

17. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

18. Wednesday, May 31, 2023 11 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Intro to Judaism is an engaging multi-session course for anyone who wants to gain a deeper understanding of Jewish life. This course is designed for individuals and couples from various faith traditions and cultural backgrounds and those who have had no religious upbringing. It is perfect for interfaith couples, those raising Jewish children, spiritual seekers, individuals considering conversion, and Jews who want a meaningful adult Jewish learning experience. All people, perspectives, and questions are welcome!

The class is co-hosted and taught by five North Shore congregations, including our own Cantor Julie Staple.

Please click here for more information and registration.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 26 2023 4 Sh'vat 5783