Sign In Forgot Password

HHDs Music Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 19, 2024 16 Elul 5784

6:30 PM - 10:00 PMChapel

2. Tuesday, September 24, 2024 21 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 10:00 PMChapel

3. Thursday, September 26, 2024 23 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Tuesday, October 1, 2024 28 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Tuesday, October 8, 2024 6 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

6. Wednesday, October 9, 2024 7 Tishrei 5785

5:30 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

7. Tuesday, September 9, 2025 16 Elul 5785

6:00 PM - 10:00 PMchapel

8. Thursday, September 11, 2025 18 Elul 5785

7:00 PM - 10:00 PMchapel

9. Tuesday, September 16, 2025 23 Elul 5785

6:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

10. Thursday, September 18, 2025 25 Elul 5785

6:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

11. Thursday, September 25, 2025 3 Tishrei 5786

6:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

12. Monday, September 29, 2025 7 Tishrei 5786

6:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 21, 2023 6 Tishrei 5784 - 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Social Hall
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Chapel
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784