Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

2. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

3. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

4. Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

5. Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

6. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

7. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

8. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

9. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Sh'vat 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

10. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

11. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

12. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

13. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

14. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

15. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

16. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

17. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

18. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

19. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyar 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM

20. Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyar 5783

4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 29 2022 5 Kislev 5783