Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Committee Meeting - Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 20 2024 11 Adar I 5784