Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School (K - 6th)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 8, 2024 5 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, September 15, 2024 12 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, September 22, 2024 19 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, September 29, 2024 26 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, October 20, 2024 18 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, October 27, 2024 25 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, November 3, 2024 2 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, November 10, 2024 9 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, November 17, 2024 16 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Sunday, November 24, 2024 23 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Sunday, December 8, 2024 7 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Sunday, December 15, 2024 14 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Sunday, January 12, 2025 12 Tevet 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

14. Sunday, January 19, 2025 19 Tevet 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

15. Sunday, January 26, 2025 26 Tevet 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

16. Sunday, February 2, 2025 4 Sh'vat 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

17. Sunday, February 9, 2025 11 Sh'vat 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

18. Sunday, February 23, 2025 25 Sh'vat 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

19. Sunday, March 2, 2025 2 Adar 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

20. Sunday, March 9, 2025 9 Adar 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

21. Sunday, March 16, 2025 16 Adar 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

22. Sunday, April 6, 2025 8 Nisan 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

23. Sunday, April 27, 2025 29 Nisan 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

24. Sunday, May 4, 2025 6 Iyar 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

25. Sunday, May 11, 2025 13 Iyar 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

26. Sunday, May 18, 2025 20 Iyar 5785

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784