Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School (7th-12th)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 8, 2024 5 Elul 5784

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Sunday, September 15, 2024 12 Elul 5784

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Sunday, September 22, 2024 19 Elul 5784

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Sunday, October 20, 2024 18 Tishrei 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

5. Sunday, October 27, 2024 25 Tishrei 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

6. Sunday, November 3, 2024 2 Cheshvan 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

7. Sunday, November 10, 2024 9 Cheshvan 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

8. Sunday, November 17, 2024 16 Cheshvan 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

9. Sunday, November 24, 2024 23 Cheshvan 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

10. Sunday, December 8, 2024 7 Kislev 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

11. Sunday, December 15, 2024 14 Kislev 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

12. Sunday, January 12, 2025 12 Tevet 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

13. Sunday, January 19, 2025 19 Tevet 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

14. Sunday, January 26, 2025 26 Tevet 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

15. Sunday, February 2, 2025 4 Sh'vat 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

16. Sunday, February 9, 2025 11 Sh'vat 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

17. Sunday, February 23, 2025 25 Sh'vat 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

18. Sunday, March 2, 2025 2 Adar 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

19. Sunday, March 9, 2025 9 Adar 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

20. Sunday, March 16, 2025 16 Adar 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

21. Sunday, April 6, 2025 8 Nisan 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

22. Sunday, April 27, 2025 29 Nisan 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

23. Sunday, May 4, 2025 6 Iyar 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

24. Sunday, May 11, 2025 13 Iyar 5785

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784