Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat Sing-a-Long via Zoom

Past Sessions
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/479086103
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/479086103
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/479086103
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/479086103
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/479086103
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/479086103
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/479086103
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/479086103
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/479086103
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/479086103
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/479086103
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - https://zoom.us/j/479086103
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom

Join your Am Shalom friends for stories, songs and Shabbat blessings via Zoom!

https://zoom.us/j/479086103

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781