Sign In Forgot Password

Tefillot Dance Party Hebrew School (Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

2. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

3. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

4. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

5. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

6. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

7. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

8. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

9. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

10. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

11. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

12. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

13. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

14. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline

15. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

4:40 PM - 5:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online

Use the following zoom to join us for the Tefillot Dance Party!
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83991264817

Your Kitah (Hebrew Group) is either before or after the dance party. 
Please check your email for that link!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 23 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781