Sign In Forgot Password

Tefillot Dance Party Hebrew School (Zoom)

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 4:40 PM - 5:00 PM - Online

Use the following zoom to join us for the Tefillot Dance Party!
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83991264817

Your Kitah (Hebrew Group) is either before or after the dance party. 
Please check your email for that link!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 15 2021 4 Sivan 5781