Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School K-6

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

2. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

3. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

4. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

5. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

6. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

7. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

8. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

9. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

10. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Sh'vat 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

11. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

12. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom / Purim Carnival

13. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

14. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

15. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

16. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

17. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

18. Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom

19. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMAll Am Shalom
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - All Am Shalom
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - All Am Shalom
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - All Am Shalom
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - All Am Shalom
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - All Am Shalom
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - All Am Shalom
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - All Am Shalom
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - All Am Shalom

Religious School for students in Kindergarten through 6th Grade

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 17 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780