Sign In Forgot Password

Scholar in Your Shelter (ZOOM)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://amshalom.zoom.us/j/83985837921

2. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://amshalom.zoom.us/j/83985837921

3. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://amshalom.zoom.us/j/83985837921
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - https://amshalom.zoom.us/j/83985837921
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - https://amshalom.zoom.us/j/83985837921
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us for a weekly discussion with Israel educator, Mike Hollander.

Zoom link: https://amshalom.zoom.us/j/83985837921

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 15 2021 4 Sivan 5781