Sign In Forgot Password

Pack Lunches for Connections for the Homeless Offsite

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Connections for the Homeless serves people of all ages who are homeless or on the verge of losing their homes. Their shelters are in need of bagged lunches. This is a volunteer activity you can do (mostly) in your home.

Volunteers commit to purchasing, preparing and delivering 25 bag lunches to the Connections office in Evanston (2121 Dewey Avenue) between 9:00-11:00am on your selected day. You are welcome to work with friends or family to split the purchasing/preparation.

Sign up for a shift here. Questions? Please contact Kellie Klein at kellieklein777@gmail.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 17 2021 5 Iyar 5781