Sign In Forgot Password

Pack Lunches for Connections for the Homeless Offsite

Past Sessions
Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, July 5, 2021 25 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Connections for the Homeless serves people of all ages who are homeless or on the verge of losing their homes. Their shelters are in need of bagged lunches. This is a volunteer activity you can do (mostly) in your home.

Volunteers commit to purchasing, preparing and delivering 25 bag lunches to the Connections office in Evanston (2121 Dewey Avenue) between 9:00-11:00am on your selected day. You are welcome to work with friends or family to split the purchasing/preparation.

Sign up for a shift here. Questions? Please contact Kellie Klein at kellieklein777@gmail.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 24 2021 18 Tishrei 5782