Sign In Forgot Password

Pack Lunches for Connections for the Homeless (Off Site)

Past Sessions
Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782 - All Day
Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782 - All Day
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - All Day

Volunteers are needed to purchase, pack and deliver brown bag lunches for clients of Connections for the Homeless. This is a mitzvah opportunity you can do mostly from your home. 

Lunches must be delivered to the Connections office at 2121 Dewey Avenue in Evanston between 9:00am-11:00am on your selected day. 

For more information, or to sign up for a shift, please click here.

Questions? Contact Kellie Klein at kellieklein777@gmail.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 16 2022 14 Sh'vat 5782