Sign In Forgot Password

Pack Lunches for Connections for the Homeless (Off Site)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

All Day

2. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

All Day

3. Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

All Day

4. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

All Day

5. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

All Day

6. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

All Day

7. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

All Day

8. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

All Day

9. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

All Day
Past Sessions
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - All Day

Volunteers are needed to purchase, pack and deliver brown bag lunches for clients of Connections for the Homeless. This is a mitzvah opportunity you can do mostly from your home. 

Lunches must be delivered to the Connections office at 2121 Dewey Avenue in Evanston between 9:00am-11:00am on your selected day. 

For more information, or to sign up for a shift, please click here.

Questions? Contact Kellie Klein at kellieklein777@gmail.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 17 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782