Sign In Forgot Password

Pack & Deliver Shabbat Bags

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 14, 2019 11 Sivan 5779

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

2. Friday, July 12, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

3. Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 10, 2019 5 Iyar 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, April 5, 2019 29 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, March 8, 2019 1 Adar II 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, February 8, 2019 3 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, January 11, 2019 5 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, December 14, 2018 6 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, November 9, 2018 1 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday, October 19, 2018 10 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Make a difference for your fellow congregants! One Friday a month, we deliver Shabbat bags to congregants who have been ill or lost a loved one. To receive email reminders about Shabbat Bag Packing days, or to sign up, contact Laurie Levin at laurielevin@gmail.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 22 2019 17 Iyar 5779