Sign In Forgot Password

Oneg Shabbat via Zoom

Past Sessions
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - https://zoom.us/j/96401470972
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - https://zoom.us/j/96401470972
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - https://zoom.us/j/96401470972
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - https://zoom.us/j/96401470972
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - https://zoom.us/j/96401470972
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - https://zoom.us/j/96401470972
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - https://zoom.us/j/96401470972
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - https://zoom.us/j/96401470972
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - https://zoom.us/j/96401470972
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - https://zoom.us/j/96401470972Online via Zoom
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - https://zoom.us/j/96401470972
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - Online via Zoom
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - Online via Zoom
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - Online via Zoom
Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 6:10 PM - 6:25 PM - Online via Zoom

Please grab a nosh, then join us in our Zoom Room to connect with the congregation. 

To join the Oneg Shabbat Zoom Meeting:
https://zoom.us/j/95058416237
Meeting ID: 895 184 619

Join by phone:
+13126266799,,895184619#

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 8 2020 16 Tammuz 5780