Sign In Forgot Password

Music Mondays with Am Shalom (ZOOM)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://amshalom.zoom.us/j/85456451090

2. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://amshalom.zoom.us/j/85456451090

3. Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://amshalom.zoom.us/j/85456451090

4. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://amshalom.zoom.us/j/85456451090

5. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://amshalom.zoom.us/j/85456451090

6. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://amshalom.zoom.us/j/85456451090

7. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://amshalom.zoom.us/j/85456451090

8. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://amshalom.zoom.us/j/85456451090

9. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://amshalom.zoom.us/j/85456451090

10. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyar 5781

12:30 PM - 1:00 PMhttps://amshalom.zoom.us/j/85456451090
Past Sessions
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - https://amshalom.zoom.us/j/85456451090
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM - https://amshalom.zoom.us/j/85456451090

Music Mondays with Am Shalom

Start your week off on a high note! Zoom in for a lunchtime musical treat with friends of Music at Am Shalom.

Nov. 9 - Ken Smith (piano)

Nov. 23 - Don Cagen (trumpet/wind synth)

Dec. 7 - Andy Dennen (voice/guitar)

Dec. 21 - Sylvia Myintoo & Chris Winters (violin & guitar)

Jan. 11 - Ken Smith (piano)

Jan. 25 - Noah Aronson (voice/guitar/piano)

Feb. 8 - Noah Plotkin (voice/guitar/percussion)

Feb.22 - Cantor Jonathan Comisar (piano)

Mar. 8 - Sean Harkness (guitar)

Mar. 22 - Kara Bershad (harp)

Apr. 5 - Geoff Shell (piano)

Apr. 19 - Ken Smith (piano)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 27 2020 11 Kislev 5781