Sign In Forgot Password

Koleinu Adult Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

2. Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

3. Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary

4. Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 2 2022 3 Tammuz 5782