Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PMNo Class for Students - Parent/Teacher Conferences

6. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM - Open House
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

Hebrew School for Alef - Dalet, 7th Grade Modern Hebrew, 7th Grade Leadership

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 6 2019 8 Kislev 5780