Sign In Forgot Password

Hava Nashira Rehearsals

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

3:45 PM - 4:10 PMChapel

2. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

3:45 PM - 4:10 PMChapel

3. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

3:45 PM - 4:10 PMChapel

4. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780

3:45 PM - 4:10 PMChapel

5. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780

3:45 PM - 4:10 PMChapel

6. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

3:45 PM - 4:10 PMChapel

7. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

3:45 PM - 4:10 PMChapel

8. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

3:45 PM - 4:10 PMChapel

9. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780

3:45 PM - 4:10 PMChapel

10. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780

3:45 PM - 4:10 PMChapel

11. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

3:45 PM - 4:10 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 3:45 PM - 4:10 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 3:45 PM - 4:10 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779 - 3:45 PM - 4:10 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 15 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780