Sign In Forgot Password

GCG Harvest/Workdays

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 27, 2019 24 Sivan 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

2. Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

3. Tuesday, July 2, 2019 29 Sivan 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

4. Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

5. Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

6. Thursday, July 11, 2019 8 Tammuz 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

7. Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

8. Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

9. Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

10. Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

11. Tuesday, July 23, 2019 20 Tammuz 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

12. Thursday, July 25, 2019 22 Tammuz 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

13. Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

14. Tuesday, July 30, 2019 27 Tammuz 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

15. Thursday, August 1, 2019 29 Tammuz 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

16. Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

17. Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

18. Thursday, August 8, 2019 7 Av 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

19. Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

20. Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779

12:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

21. Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

22. Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

23. Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

24. Thursday, August 22, 2019 21 Av 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

25. Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

26. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

27. Thursday, August 29, 2019 28 Av 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

28. Saturday, August 31, 2019 30 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

29. Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

30. Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

31. Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

32. Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

33. Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

34. Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

35. Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

36. Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

37. Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

38. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

39. Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

40. Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

41. Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

42. Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

43. Tuesday, October 8, 2019 9 Tishrei 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

44. Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

45. Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

46. Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

47. Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

48. Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

49. Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

50. Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

51. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMGlencoe Community Garden

52. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden

53. Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 AM - 9:00 AMGlencoe Community Garden
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 22 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Glencoe Community Garden
Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Glencoe Community Garden
Thursday, June 20, 2019 17 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Glencoe Community Garden
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Glencoe Community Garden
Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Glencoe Community Garden
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Glencoe Community Garden

Join us for a Harvest/Workday on Tuesday and Thursday mornings at 7:30am starting on Thursday, June 13th.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 26 2019 23 Sivan 5779