Sign In Forgot Password

Current Events with Rabbi Phyllis via Zoom

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - www.amshalom.com/current-events-zoom
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - www.amshalom.com/current-events-zoom
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - www.amshalom.com/current-events-zoom
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - www.amshalom.com/current-events-zoom
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - www.amshalom.com/current-events-zoom
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87975303912
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 3 2021 29 Kislev 5782