Sign In Forgot Password

Current Events with Rabbi Phyllis

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLibrary

2. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLibrary

3. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLibrary

4. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLibrary

5. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLibrary

6. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLibrary

7. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLibrary

8. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLibrary

9. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLibrary

10. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMLibrary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 19 2020 22 Tevet 5780