Sign In Forgot Password

Courtyard Playdate

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMCourtyard

2. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMCourtyard

3. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMCourtyard

4. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

4:00 PM - 4:45 PMCourtyard
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Courtyard
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Courtyard
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Courtyard
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Courtyard
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Courtyard
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Courtyard
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Courtyard
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Courtyard
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Courtyard
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - Courtyard

Bring your kiddos for outdoor games and fun in our courtyard with our youth team!

One playdate per day ~ One family at a time

Optional tour of Am Shalom available while you're here!

Questions? Contact Alyssa at 847.606.5168 or alatala@amshalom.com

Click here to sign up.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 12 2020 22 Av 5780