Sign In Forgot Password

Chicago Festival of Israeli Cinema

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - All Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - All Day
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - All Day
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780 - All Day
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - All Day
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - All Day
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780 - All Day
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780 - All Day
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyar 5780 - All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780 - All Day

The festival will be streaming from 9 a.m. on Sunday, May 17 through midnight on Tuesday, May 26th. You can watch all 10 offerings, including 2 binge-worthy TV series, on any device in your home—phone, tablet, computer of TV—at ANY hour during that time.

Here are the steps to purchase an All-Access Pass:

1. Go to https://filmfestivalflix.com/cfic/purchase-a-pass/

2. Click "Purchase Now" for the All-Access Pass

3. On your "Cart" page, enter your coupon code in the Coupon Code field and click “Apply”. The total should now reflect the discount and have a zero balance.

4. Click "Proceed to Checkout"

5. Complete the Checkout and Account Creation process per standard. 

For How-To’s, go to https://filmfestivalflix.com/cfic/faqs/ and the Get Started page https://filmfestivalflix.com/cfic/landing-page/ of the CFIC channel on Film Festival Flix. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 28 2020 5 Sivan 5780