Sign In Forgot Password

"Almost" Daily Minyan via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

2. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

3. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

4. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

5. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

6. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

7. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

8. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

9. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

10. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

11. Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

12. Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

13. Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240
Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://zoom.us/j/192054700
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://zoom.us/j/192054700
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://zoom.us/j/192054700
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://zoom.us/j/192054700
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

Here's a digital version of Mishkan T'filah. You can find this week's Yahrzeit list here.

To join "Almost Daily" Minyan Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240
Meeting ID: 192 054 700

Join by phone:
+13126266799,,192054700#

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 12 2020 22 Av 5780