Sign In Forgot Password

"Almost" Daily Minyan via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

2. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

3. Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

4. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

5. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

6. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

7. Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

8. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

9. Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

10. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

11. Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

12. Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

13. Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240

14. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://zoom.us/j/192054700
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://zoom.us/j/192054700
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://zoom.us/j/192054700

Here's a digital version of Mishkan T'filah. You can find this week's Yahrzeit list here.

To join "Almost Daily" Minyan Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87811449240
Meeting ID: 192 054 700

Join by phone:
+13126266799,,192054700#

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 8 2020 16 Tammuz 5780