Sign In Forgot Password

"Almost" Daily Minyan via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

2. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

3. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

4. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

5. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

6. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

7. Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

8. Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

9. Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

10. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

11. Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

12. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

13. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

14. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

15. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

16. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

17. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

18. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

19. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

20. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

21. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

22. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

23. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

24. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

25. Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

26. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

27. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

28. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

29. Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

30. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

31. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

32. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

33. Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

34. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

35. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

36. Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

37. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

38. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

39. Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom

40. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

5:45 PM - 6:05 PMOnline by Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - https://zoom.us/j/192054700

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - Online by Zoom
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - Online by Zoom
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - Online by Zoom
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - Online by Zoom
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - Online by Zoom
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - Online by Zoom
Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:05 PM - Online by Zoom

Here's a digital version of Mishkan T'filah. You can find this week's Yahrzeit list here.

To join "Almost Daily" Minyan Zoom Meeting:
https://zoom.us/j/192054700
Meeting ID: 192 054 700

Join by phone:
+13126266799,,192054700#

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 29 2020 4 Nisan 5780