Sign In Forgot Password

K-6 Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

14. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

15. Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

16. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

17. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

18. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

19. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

20. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

21. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

22. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

23. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

24. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

25. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

26. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

27. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

28. Sunday, May 14, 2023 23 Iyar 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

29. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 12 2022 15 Av 5782